New Committe for 2014

Your 2014 committee:
Kit Harvey – Chairman
Steve Meadowcroft – Safety Officer
Richard Greaves – Chief Coach
Lisa Wood – Secretary

Tony Aldous – Membership secretary

Cris kent – National Trust site liaison. Dunstable and Sharpenhoe
Andy Keyte – Chinnor site liaison.
Ian Conway – Treasurer
James Dell – Website and weather man

Contact details for all can be found in the Members Database.